Hot News: Theatre Of Tragedy – Album Re-Releases

Good news for THEATRE OF TRAGEDY fans!

The band’s first three studio albums will be re-released!

The albums “Theatre Of Tragedy“, “Velvet Darkness They Fear” and “Aégis” are re-mastered and will contain brand new interviews, liner notes as well as additional bonus tracks:

The first two album will feature previously unreleased recordings and “Aégis” will contain bonus tracks and edits from the “Cassandra” single.

All re-releases will be available as digipak as well as limited double vinyl LP in gatefold cover (limited to 500 numbered units).

You’ll find the artworks as well as the track lists below.

All three re-releases will be released on July 5, 2013 via Masscre Records!

# Theatre Of Tragedy

01. A Hamlet For A Slothful Vassal
02. Cheerful Dirge
03. To These Words I Beheld No Tongue
04. Hollow-Heartèd, Heart-Departèd
05. …A Distance There Is…
06. Sweet Art Thou
07. Mïre
08. Dying – I Only Feel Apathy
09. Monotonë

Bonus Songs: Demo 1994
10. A Song By The Hearth?
11. A Hamlet For A Slothful Vassal
12. Dying – I Only Feel Apathy
13. Soliloquy

# Velvet Darkness They Fear

01. Velvet Darkness They Fear
02. Fair And ‘Guiling Copesmate Death
03. Bring Forth Ye Shadow
04. Seraphic Deviltry
05. And When He Falleth
06. Der Tanz Der Schatten
07. Black As The Devil Painteth
08. On Whom The Moon Doth Shine
09. The Masquerader And Phœnix

Bonus Songs:
10. Der Tanz Der Schatten (Demo)
11. Black As The Devil Painteth (Demo)
12. And When He Falleth (Demo)

# Aégis

01. Cassandra
02. Lorelei
03. Angélique
04. Aœde
05. Siren
06. Venus
07. Poppæa
08. Bacchante

Bonus Songs:
09. Samantha
10. Virago
11. Cassandra (Cheap Wine Edit)
12. Aœde (Edit)

THEATRE OF TRAGEDY @ Massacre Records MP3 Download Store:  http://massacre.musiclogistics.net/artists/theatre_of_tragedy


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek