Hot News: Title/Cover/Tracklisting for the new Sorrows Path album!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2013. ápr 21, 8:24 :

The doomed time has come to reveal the title, the cover and the tracklisting of the upcoming SORROWS PATH album! Our album will be titled “Doom Philosophy” and is going to be released by German Rock It Up records in 2013. (Exact Release date: T.B.A. by the labelvery soon).

The cover was done by talented young Austrian artist Lisa Heschl, and the logo artwork by the established Belgian artist ChristopheSzpajdel (MOONSPELLARCTURUSDIMMU BORGIR and many more).

Some of the guest musicians of this album are the famous metal star Snowy Shaw (KING DIAMONDTHERIONDREAM EVIL e.t.c.) and the master of doom lead guitar Edgar Rivera (ex- SOLITUDE AETURNUS)!

Rock It Up records will also unleash soon the official lyric video for “Everything can Change” (with guest vocalist Snowy Shaw)

Doom Philosophy” TRACKLISTING

01. First Beam of Darkness into Light (Intro)
02. Tragedy
03. A Dance with the Dead
04. Brother of Life
05. Everything can Change
06. The King with a Crown of Thorns
07. The Venus and the Moon
08. Epoasis
09. Clouds Inside Me
10. Darkness
11. Damned (O)fish/L.S.D.

This album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Fragile Studios (Athens, GR) by Vangelis Yalamas.


Ezt a cikket eddig 158 alkalommal tekintették meg.

Szólj hozzá!

Ez a weboldal az Akismet szolgáltatását használja a spam kiszűrésére. Tudjunk meg többet arról, hogyan dolgozzák fel a hozzászólásunk adatait..