Hot News: Tortorum premiere new track on „Terrorizer” magazine’s website

Today, black metal cult TORTORUM premiere the new track „Into The Sixth Coil” on Terrorizer magazine’s website. The track hails from TORTORUM‘s forthcoming second album, Katabasis, set for international release on March 8th via W.T.C. PRODUCTIONS.Following on from their celebrated Extinctionist debut, TORTORUM waste little time in upping the ante for inventive, widescreen black metal orthodoxy with Katabasis. The pan-international trio’s second album, Katabasis is unremittingly dark yet colored with shades of texture generally beyond the purest-of-the-pure hordes: TORTORUM strike deep into the burning heart of black metal whilst exhibiting dazzling ‘n’ daring compositional prowess. Each song is an epic in its own right, and a cursory scan of the album’s song titles – „In Nameless NonBeing,” „Into the Sixth Coil,” and penultimate closer „Beyond The Earth And Air And Sun – reveal that the band’s lyricism is as deadly committed to transcendence as their multi-hued music. The black sun rises, and it shines upon TORTORUM… Hear the first fruits of evil for yourself exclusively HERE, courtesy of the UK’s longest-running extreme metal magazine.

Tracklisting for TORTORUM’s Katabasis
2.The Great Appetence
3.In Nameless NonBeing
4.Severance and Perseverance
5.As The Light Falls to Slaughter
6.Into the Sixth Coil
7.Open Wide the Gates of Chaos
8.Attributions to the Dead
9.Beyond the Earth and Air and Sun


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Tortorum stream new album on „Terrorizer” magazine’s website


Hot News: Tortorum set release date for new W.T.C. album


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek