Hot News: „Trail Of Death”, Wizard’s new album, will be released in late September!

Mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler and with an artwork created by Jens Reinhold (ZENZ-ART), the album will feature the following tracks:

01. Creeping Death
02. War Butcher
03. Electrocution
04. Angel Of Death
05. Angel Of The Dark
06. Black Death
07. One For All
08. Post Mortem Vivere
09. Death Cannot Embrace Me
10. Machinery Of Death
11. We Won’t Die For Metal

You can already listen to the brand new song „Angel Of Death” in its entirety here: http://youtu.be/IthSX6TO4nE

WIZARD‘s new album „Trail Of Death” will be released on September 27, 2013 via Massacre Records and will be available as CD and digital download!

WIZARD @ Massacre Records MP3 Download Storehttp://massacre.musiclogistics.net/artists/wizard


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Wizard Interjú


Hot News: Wizard reveal album title and cover artwork


Hot News: Wizard compilation track list


Hot News: Digital Wizard compilation out soon


WIZARD – … Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes

Dr. Feelgood

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek