Hot News: Twilight – announce album details and band disillusion

III: Beneath Trident’s Tomb is the title for the final album from experimental black metal band, TWILIGHT, featuring 6 new tracks which will be released in North America on March 18th and Europe on March 17th.

Released as a digipack, LP (1000 pressed worldwide, 700 on purple vinyl, 300 on black) and digital download, III is much more an experimental album than its predecessors. It’s a dark, uncomfortable listen.

The track, Lungs, which made its debut in a recent Decibel podcast, is now streaming online. You can listen to the track here: www.youtube.com

The official tracklisting is as follows:
1. Lungs (Whitehead/Jameson)
2. Oh Wretched Son (Giannopoulos/Whitehead/Jameson)
3. Swarming Funereal Mass (Whitehead/Jameson)
4. Seek No Shelter Fevered Ones (Giannopoulos/Whitehead/Jameson)
5. A Flood of Eyes (Giannopoulos/Moore/Whitehead/Jameson)
6. Below Lights (Parker/Jameson)

Line Up:
N. Imperial – vocals
Wrest – drums/bass/vocals
Stavros Giannopoulos – guitars/vocals
Sanford Parker – synths/electronics/production
Thurston Moore – guitar/vocals

TWILIGHT online: www.facebook.com/TwilightBlackMetal

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Twilight – new album „III: Beneath Trident’s Tomb” released!


Hot News: Twilight – premiere „Swarming Funeral Mass”


Hot News: Twilight – Signs With Century Media Records; Set To Begin Recording New Album This August


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek