Hot News: Twilight Of The Gods stream entire album!

Heavy metal super-group TWILIGHT OF THE GODS now streams their true metal full-length debut „Fire on the Mountain” on the websites of the following media partners:

Pro-Rock (BG)
Rock Hard (DE)
Inferno Magazine (FI)
VS-Webzine (FR)
Rock Hard (GR)
Zero Tolerance (UK)

‘Fire on the Mountain’ is slated for release on September 27th. TWILIGHT OF THE GODS previously released a lyric video for the title track, „Fire on the Mountain (1683)”, which is available here. A stream for the track „Destiny Forged in Blood” can be found here. Here are the cover artwork and track list of the album:

1. Destiny Forged in Blood
2. Children of Cain
3. Fire on the Mountain (1683)
4. Preacher Man
5. Sword of Damocles
6. The End of History
7. At Dawn We Ride

‘Fire on the Mountain’ will be available as a CD Digipak and limited edition LP via the Season of Mist e-shop.

TWILIGHT OF THE GODS (Alan Averill (PRIMORDIAL, DEAD SOVEREIGN, BLOOD REVOLT) on vocals, Nick Barker (ex-CRADLE OF FILTH, ex-DIMMU BORGIR, ex-TESTAMENT, ex-EXODUS) on drums, guitarists Rune Eriksen (AURA NOIR) and Patrik Lindgren (THYRFING), and Frode Glesnes (EINHERJER) on bass) are also cover stars of the UK’s Zero Tolerance Magazine. Issue number 55 is available on Thursday, 25th of September. For more information, check theZero Tolerance website.

Furthermore TWILIGHT OF THE GODS are featured on the cover of Metal Hammer UK’s Subterranea subsection, issue 249, out now!

Kapcsolódó cikkek

TWILIGHT OF THE GODS – Fire On The Mountain


Hot News: Rotting Christ & Twilight Of The Gods kick off tour!


Hot News: Twilight Of The Gods unveil new song!


Hot News: Twilight Of The Gods and Rotting Christ together on tour!


Hot News: Twilight Of The Gods stream new track via Decibel Magazine!


Hot News: Twilight Of The Gods Debut Lyric Video!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek