Hot News: Twilight – Signs With Century Media Records; Set To Begin Recording New Album This August

Century Media Records is proud to announce the signing of the black metal outfit TWILIGHT! Composed of some of the most talented members of the underground metal community, TWILIGHT previously released two full-length albums (2005’s Twilight and 2010’s Monument to Time End) and is ready to begin work on a third album this August– this time, with Thurston Moore (CHELSEA LIGHT MOVING, SONIC YOUTH) added to the band’s ranks. In regards to joining TWILIGHT, Thurston Moore comments„We’re not coming together to make music, we’re joining forces to destroy all rational thought.”

TWILIGHT‘s upcoming album will be produced by the band’s own Sanford Parker (NACHTMYSTIUM, MINSK) and will see a 2013 release worldwide via Century Media Records. Stay tuned for more news about TWILIGHT coming soon!

TWILIGHT line-up 2012
Blake Judd (NACHTMYSTIUM) — guitars
Sanford Parker (NACHTMYSTIUM, MINSK) — synth and production
Thurston Moore (CHELSEA LIGHT MOVING, SONIC YOUTH) — guitars
Stavros Giannopoulos (THE ATLAS MOTH) — guitar
Wrest (LEVIATHAN) — drums and bass
Imperial (KRIEG) — vocals

TWILIGHT online:

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Twilight – new album „III: Beneath Trident’s Tomb” released!


Hot News: Twilight – premiere „Swarming Funeral Mass”


Hot News: Twilight – announce album details and band disillusion


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek