Hot News: U8 „Pegasus 1001” – Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 21st February 2014

The release date of the U8 album „Pegasus 1001” is February 21st, 2014. The preorder phase will start on February 7th, 2014 in our webshop.

The Austrians U8 always were a well hidden secret of Heavy Metal. Founded in the early 80ies all 3 albums of the band (the third one was recently released by us for the first time) are a must-have for all fans of classic 80ies Heavy Metal.

As part of our Heavy Metal Classics series, now their debut album “Pegasus 1001” is following, on which Günter Maier and his guys are already showing their capabilities, because you will be surprised how actual and „young” the catchy songs still sound today. As the prices of the original LP’s today are in the very high range, the listener now got the easier chance to get „Pegasus 1001” for his own collection.

The album has been completely remastered, comes with 5 bonus tracks, a thick 24-page booklet, a colored silver-tray, a holographic certificate and is hand numbered to 500 pcs.

1. God Of The Highway
2. The Power and the Majesty
3. Sherpin’ Man
4. Fly Away
5. Straight into the Night
6. Long Nights
7. Fantasy for Dreamers
8. Fast Driving Mama
9. Pegasus 1001
10. Demon’s Tale
11. Living For A While
12. God Of The Highway – Demoversion
13. Isabella
14. Same Old Lies
Total Playing Time: 67:54 min

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek