Hot News: Valkyrja stream new album on “Zero Tolerance” magazine’s website

Swedish black metal kings VALKYRYJA stream the entirety of their new album, The Antagonist’s Fire, at Zero Tolerancemagazine’s website. Released last week by new label home WORLD TERROR COMMITTEE, The Antagonist’s Fire follows VALKYRJA‘s critically acclaimed second album, Contamination, released in 2010 by Metal Blade. Furious yet poised, feral yet professional, here VALKYRJA go from strength to strength, employing a variety of tempos and textures – including a pronounced usage of classic heavy metal lead work – whilst staying deadly committed to timeless black metal orthodoxy. Each track explodes into burning black fire and reaches near-anthem status before song’s end, twisting the listener into a state of feverish possession. Witness for yourself, courtesy of the UK’s foremost extreme music authority, exclusively here: http://www.ztmag.com/exclusive.html.

Tracklisting for VALKYRJA’s The Antagonist’s Fire
1. Betrayal Incarnate
2. The Cremating Fire
3. Madness Redeemer
4. Yearn to Burn
5. Eulogy (Poisoned, Ill and Wounded)
6. Season of Rot
7. Treading the Path of the Predator




Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Valkyrja premiere new track on Stereogum.com


Hot News: Valkyrja premiere first track on “Decibel” magazine’s website


Hot News: Valkyrja set release date for new album on W.T.C. Productions


VALKYRJA – Contamination


Valkyrja Interjú


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek