Hot News: Vildhjarta – New EP “Thousands Of Evils” out now. Premiere for “Regnar Bensin”

Sweden’s VILDHJARTA has released “Thousands Of Evils” today in Europe (digital only) via Century Media Records. “Thousands Of Evils” is the new EP of epic proportions from one extreme (brutal, insane riffs) to another (mellow, trippy passages) and was recorded and produced at Daniel Bergstörms` s own studio in Hudiksvall, Sweden, and mixed by Christian Svedin.

Thousands Of Evils” will be also available in Europe as limited 12″ gatefold vinyl from October 28th on. Pre-order your copy at CM Distro now: www.cmdistro.de

The band comments: “In this EP we put together what we wouldn’t ever put on the album, enjoy the groove. See you soon when we play this live everywhere, as it is amongst our best releases in the last 20 years. Thall.”

Furthermore VILDHJARTA teamed up with Terrorizer (UK) to premier the track “Regnar Bensin”. To hear the track, click the link below: www.terrorizer.com

“Thousands Of Evil” track-listing:
1. Introduction: Staos
2. Längstmedån
3. Dimman
4. Regnar Bensin
5. En mörk vit lögn
6. Dimman från lützen
7. Intermezzo
8. Mist förståndet

The cover artwork for “Thousands Of Evil” has been done by Rickard Westman, who has already done artworks for the band’s debut album “måsstaden”.

And you can check out the video for “Dimman” taken from the band’s new album: www.youtube.com


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek