Hot News: We All Die (laughing) Announces Debut via Video Message at New Noise Magazine

Kaotoxin Records has signed French-Bulgarian Progressive Extreme Metal duo WE ALL DIE (laughing), featuring vocalist-extraordinaire Arno Strobl (Carnival In Coal, 6:33…) and multi-talented musician and composer Déhà (C.O.A.G., Maladie…).

The band, which was first featured on EYE OF SOLITUDE’s digital EP The Deceit (now featured as part of the bonus edition of EOS’ newest, Canto III), will unleash their debut full-length, Thoughtscanning, through Kaotoxin on January 14.

Strobl has made the announcement official via video post on NewNoiseMagazine.com. His statement, along with teaser videos for album tracks „WAD(L),” „Jigsaw” and „14114” can be seen at this location.

Thoughtscanning was recorded at Déhà’s HH Studio, with mixing and mastering duties handled by El Mobo at Conkrete studios (Gorod, Otargos…). The artwork for the album was drawn by underground artist Maxime Taccardi (Necrophagia, Agathocles, C.O.A.G.).

Thoughtscanning will be available as a limited edition (1,000 copies) deluxe DigiSleeve CD, with the first press featuring an exclusive bonus track, a cover version of Amy Winehouse’s „Back to Black.” A full line of merchandising, including t-shirts, girlie t-shirts and hooded sweat-shirts will be available alone or as specially priced bundles. The artwork for the merchandise pays homage to (in)famous Mayhem De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas merch with a Mayhem-inspired „WAD(L)” logo on front (designed by Poups/Undead Kreation (Savage Annihilation)) and the band’s picture with „KTXN” on the back.

Pre-orders will start on December 2 at the following links:

shop.kaotoxin.com (CDs & merch)
listen.kaotoxin.com (digital).


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: We All Die (laughing) Announce Art Exhibition & New EP


Hot News: We All Die (laughing) To Release „Thoughtscanning” January 14 on Kaotoxin Records


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek