Hot News: Witch Cross stream comeback album at InvisibleOranges.com

Today, reunited Danish heavy metal cult WITCH CROSS stream the entirety of their comeback album, Axe to Grind, at tastemaking web-portal InvisibleOranges.com. Released this week by HELLS HEADBANGERS on both CD and LP formats, WITCH CROSS‘ Axe to Grind is the band’s first full-length of all-new material since 1984’s heavy metal classic Fit for Fight, reissued to widespread acclaim last year by HELLS HEADBANGERS. Picking up where they left off in the glorious ’80s, WITCH CROSS nevertheless inject their trademark power & glory with a newfound urgency and grit that never betrays their roots in the ancient ways of heavy metal mayhem. Neither „old school” nor „new school,” WITCH CROSS prove that the masters are back – and school’s in session! Hear the proof for yourself, as the entire album is streamed for a limited time courtesy of InvisibleOranges.com: http://www.invisibleoranges.com/2013/07/album-stream-witch-cross-axe-to-grind/

<br />Witch Cross - Axe to Grind

Tracklisting for WITCH CROSS’ Axe to Grind
1. March of the Vikings
2. Demon in the Mirror
3. Ride With the Wind
4. Metal Nation
5. Awakening-Pandoras Box
6. Axe to Grind
7. Bird of Prey
8. Lost Without Warning
9. Parl of the Machine
10. Chelsea 100
11. Beyond the Veil

Says guitarist Mike Kock, „WITCH CROSS are thrilled to be working with HELLS HEADBANGERS on the new album Axe to Grind. We were blown away with the work that HELLS HEADBANGERS did with the re-release of Fit for Fight and the boxsets etc. We couldn’t ask for a better and more supportive label!

In preparation for this monumental comeback album, WITCH CROSS unleashed a flurry of teasers for Axe to Grind. The first video from the album, „Demon in the Mirror,” can be viewed in its entirety here: http://youtu.be/66eycbDlm-Y. Additionally, a teaser link for the album can be found at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vu_MX6z7wtI, and the full track for „Demon in the Mirror” be heard here: http://hellsheadbangers.bandcamp.com/album/axe-to-grind.

WITCH CROSS will be playing shows all across Europe this summer in promotion of Axe to Grind. For more info, consult the official WITCH CROSS website at www.witchcross.dk.

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Witch Cross announce release date for new Hells Headbangers album


Hot News: Hells Headbangers – Announce release dates for Acid Witch and Witch Cross reissues!


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek