Hot News: Witches of Doom signs with Sliptrick Records

Rome based infamous cursed-rockers Witches of Doom signed a deal with “SLIPTRICK RECORDS” for the worldwide release of the album ‘OBEY’.

The 9 tracks (+ ghost track) full length release will be available on all download and streaming platforms as well as hard copy.

Unveiled artwork and more details coming soon! Stay tuned!

Witches of Doom // Obey

produced by Reeks @ Hombrelobo Recording Studios 2014

1) The betrayal
2) Witches of doom
3) To the bone
4) Neeedless needle
5) Crown of thorns
6) Dance of the dead flies
7) Rotten to the core
8) It’s my heart (where I feel the cold)
9) Obey

Szólj hozzá!