Hot News: Wizard compilation track list

WIZARD are going to release their digital 14 track compilation „Taste Of Wizard” on August 3rd.

The compilation will be available for a special price on iTunes, Amazon, Musicload and other digital music stores.

The track list of „Taste Of Wizard” looks like this:

1. The Witch Of The Enchanted Forest
2. Pale Rider
3. Call To The Dragon
4. Children Of The Night
5. Sword Of Vengeance
6. Utgard (False Games)
7. Midgard’s Guardian
8. Resurrection
9. The Visitor
10. …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes
11. Bluotvarwes
12. Taste Of Fear
13. Messenger Of Death
14. Sign Of The Cross

The compilation is available for pre-listening here: http://massacre.musiclogistics.net/releases/15532?lang=en

WIZARD are also going on tour with Grave Digger and their label mates GUN BARREL and MAJESTY in early 2013. We’ll post the tour dates soon.

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Wizard Interjú


Hot News: „Trail Of Death”, Wizard’s new album, will be released in late September!


Hot News: Wizard reveal album title and cover artwork


Hot News: Digital Wizard compilation out soon


WIZARD – … Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes

Dr. Feelgood

Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek