Hot News: Wolvserpent – Reveal New Album Details

Wolvserpent have just announced a cavalcade of album details for their upcoming Relapse debut, ‘Perigaea Antahkarana‘. The four song, 80-minute opus will be released on September 17th, 2013 on 2CD, digital, and gorgeous 2XLP formats.

The album was recorded this past autumn with producer/engineer Mell Dettmer (SUNN 0))), BORIS, ASVA, EARTH, EYVIND KANG) in Seattle and in Idaho at in their home studio, and features another apocalyptic performance from Blake Green (guitar, vocals, keys) and Brittany McConnell (drums, percussion, violin, viola). The mesmerizing cover artwork comes courtesy of Wolvserpent. Preorders are now available here. (Get more information on the album, see the track list, and watch the album trailer here.)

Kapcsolódó cikkek

Wolvserpent – Következik az európai turné!


Hot News: Wolvserpent spellbinding live footage available


Hot News: Wolvserpent – New Track Streaming via Pitchfork


Hot News: Wolvserpent sign to Relapse Records


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek