Hot News – Sabaton: Reveal Tracklist For „World War Live: Battle Of The Baltic Sea“!

2011. jún 17, 15:48 :

Swedish epic power metal superstars SABATON will release their first ever live album „World War Live: Battle Of The Baltic Sea“ on August 5, 2011.

The tracklist for the limited first edition 2CD/DVD package has been revealed now:

Battle Of The Baltic Sea
(Live At Sabatoncruise, Dec. 2010):

01. The March To War (Intro)
02. Ghost Division
03. Uprising
04. Aces In Exile
05. Cliffs Of Gallipoli
06. White Death
07. Swedish Pagans
08. Wolfpack
09. 40:1
10. The Art Of War
11. Attero Dominatus
12. The Price Of A Mile
13. Primo Victoria
14. Metal Medley
15. Dead Soliders Waltz (Outro)


Hot News – World Under Blood Reveals "Tactical" Track List!

2011. jún 17, 15:44 :

West Coast melodic tech-death outfit WORLD UNDER BLOOD has revealed the track list for its upcoming debut album Tactical, which is set for release on July 29th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for Tactical is…

1. A God Among The Waste
2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty
3. Pyro-Compulsive
4. Dead And Still In Pain
5. Purgatory Dormitory
6. Under The Autumn Low
7. I Can't Stand His Name
8. Revere's Tears (with intro)
9. Wake Up Dead (MEGADETH cover song)
10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive MALEVOLENT CREATION cover song)


Hot News – Swedish Melodic Rock champions Work Of Art are "In Progress" on their second album

2011. jún 17, 15:36 :

Frontiers Records is pleased to announce the release of the anticipated second album from the swedish aces of melodic rock WORK OF ART « In Progress » on August 23rd in North America and August 26th in Europe.

Following the much acclaimed debut record « Art Work », WORK OF ART have not been resting on laurels. While main songwriter and guitarist Robert Sall contributed heavily to the success of the W.E.T. project with Jeff Scott Soto and Erik Martensson and singer Lars Safsund kept busy singing on other projects, WORK OF ART have been working hard to create the foundations of another amazing piece of music. « A lot of blood, sweat & tears went into the making of this album and I think it shows. Maybe we didn’t change the formula all that much» tells Robert Sall, «but we certainly made sure to write, perform and produce at our very best and I think we’ve taken a huge step forward on In Progress ».


Hot News – Sebastian Bach: Kicking & Screaming” Due Out In September Via Frontiers Records

2011. jún 17, 15:33 :

Get ready to rock, mothertruckers… iconic frontman Sebastian Bach’s brand new solo album,KICKING & SCREAMING, has been scheduled for release on September 23rd in Europe and September 27th in North America via Frontiers Records. The offering is produced by Bob Marlette (Black Sabbath, Shinedown, Atreyu, Filter) and features young virtuosic guitarist Nick Sterling and drum pro Bobby Jarzombek (Halford, Riot, Iced Earth). Of the new effort, Sebastian Bach commented, “I could not be happier with my new album, KICKING & SCREAMING. The songs, performances and sound quality are beyond what I could have ever imagined. This is my best record yet and I can’t wait for all of you to crank it!

Bach and his crew have been keeping busy playing selected tour dates nationwide, including recent appearances at major festivals M3 and Rocklahoma, and will continue to tour throughout the summer (please see below for confirmed tour dates). Fans can expect Bach classics, as well as a sneak preview of material from the forthcoming album. Please click here for a new publicity image of Sebastian Bach (photo credit: Gabriel Goldberg).


Hot News – Iwrestledabearonce: Debut New Song “Next Visible Delicious” Exclusively On Facebook

2011. jún 17, 15:29 :

IWRESTLEDABEARONCE debut another new song today from their forthcoming album “Ruining It For Everybody”, due out July 25th via Century Media Records. “Next Visible Delicious” can be heard exclusively on the band’s Facebook page: To hear the song, simply click “like” on the band’s page.

Last month, the band gave fans a sneak peek at the new music when they debuted the song “Karate Nipples“ at


Hot News – Warbinger: Finish New Album; Post Title And Tracklisting

2011. jún 17, 15:25 :

WARBRINGER have become the quintessential thrash band of the 2000s. With some of the tightest musicianship, spectacular live assaults and true old-school metal mindsets, the band has become a wildly popular act and one of metal's hardest working bands. After changing drummers recently, WARBRINGER has finally put the finishing touches on their third LP for Century Media and, this September, will release “Worlds Torn Asunder”.

Produced by the mighty Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Sepultura, Symphony X, etc.), “Worlds Torn Asunder” is certainly WARBRINGER's most solid output yet. Striving to become even more extreme whilst maintaining the stellar musicianship of previous efforts, WARBRINGER seems to have found the perfect balance for the new record. Frontman John Kevill adds,

"With this record we were trying to do 2 things, to make something that progressed in new directions from our previous work, but also to keep all the speed and intensity at the forefront. I really think we've pulled that off with this record, we have a great and diverse batch of songs. Musically I think we have songs on this record that move forward from the styles of both our previous records, and some that go in completely new directions that the band has never done before. We are really excited to put this record out, we are really trying to raise the bar with this one."


Draconian: Video Premiere

2011. jún 17, 14:58 :

Gothic doom masters Draconian produced their first clip and chose the song "The Last Hour of Ancient Sunlight" for this premiere. Starting at 16:00CET, fans can view the result HERE! "A Rose for the Apocalypse" will be released on 24 June!