Hot News: Headspace reveal stunning video for ‘Die With A Bullet’; start work on album 2!

Last year Headspace, the band featuring Damian Wilson (Threshold) & Adam Wakeman (Ozzy Osbourne, Snakecharmer), released their debut full-length ‘I Am Anonymous’ to critical acclaim with Prog Magazine naming it their album of the month and calling it ‘one terrifically exciting ride.’ The band are extremely pleased to reveal a fantastic new video...

Hot News: Headspace – Reveal preview trailer, cover artwork, release date and launch new homepage!

Headspace, the band around keyboardist Adam Wakeman (Ozzy Osbourne) - son of the keyboard legend Rick Wakeman (Yes) - singer Damian Wilson (Threshold), bassist Lee Pomeroy (Steve Hackett), guitarist Pete Rinaldi and drummer Richard Brook, will release their debut album "I Am Anonymous” on May 21st 2012 via InsideOut Music/...

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek