Hot News: Slaugterday Debut ‘Nightmare Vortex’ coming December 6th on FDA Rekotz

Nightmare Vortex, the highly anticipated debut album from German Death Metal brutes SLAUGHTERDAY will be unleashed from the abyss December 6th on FDA Rekotz on CD, LP, and digital formats.

The full-length successor to the extremely well received Cosmic Horror limited cassette demo, is outright insane cosmic Death Metal that falls somewhere between AUTOPSY’s Mental Funeral and HYPOCRISY’s Penetralia. Featuring stunning guitar melodies, fat bass lines, hellish vocals and annihilating drums, the movements from speeding ferocity to crawling crush are the stuff of traumatic audio terror. Do not miss this masterpiece of classic Death Metal. Artwork by Mark Cooper.


11/08 – Ear Terror Fest 2013 @ Alte Post – Emden, Germany  www.earterror.de
11/29 @ Bahndamn – Wermelskirchen, Germany w/ WOUND, GOREGAST & LIFELESS
12/07 @ Nocturnus Fest Vol. 3 @ K17 – Berlin

Check out a teaser video for Nightmare Vortex at this location.

01 Unearthly Evocation
02 Nightmare Vortex
03 Addicted To The Grave
04 Cosmic Horror
05 Morbid Shroud Of Sickness
06 Cult Of The Dreaming Dead
07 Obsessed With The Undead
08 Cryptic Desolation
09 The Ghoul (Pentagram Cover) *LP bonus track


Kapcsolódó cikkek

Hot News: Slaugterday – „Nightmare Vortex” Out Now


Szólj hozzá!

A továbblépéshez fogadja el a sütik használatát. Elfogadom Részletek